لمحة عن مجموعة سايك​

يعود تاريخ تأسيس شركة سايك للسيارات (SAIC Motor) إلى مرحلة تطور قطاع صناعة السيارات العالمية وبداية مرحلة صناعة قطع غيار السيارات في شنغهاي. وقد أصبحت الآن أكبر شركة للسيارات في سوق الأسهم الصينية (مدرجة برمز 600104).​

أرقام وحقائق

رسالة مدير الشركة

“لقد أحدثت SAIC شركة سايك تأثيراً حقيقياً في الساحة العالمية لقطاع صناعة السيارات على الرغم من كونها قادماً جديداً نسبياً، وتشهد الآن نمواً ملحوظاً في سوق الشرق الأوسط. يرتكز عملنا بشكل رئيسي على الشراكة الوثيقة مع شبكة موزعينا للارتقاء بصورة علامتنا التجارية وتعريف الناس بمجموعة سياراتنا وطرازاتنا. لقد كانت تجربتي خلال السنوات الأربع الماضية ناجحة للغاية وتعرفت على الكثير من الأصدقاء خلال هذه الفترة، وأتطلع إلى الاستفادة من هذه التجربة لتحقيق المزيد من الإنجازات المبهرة لشركتنا.

إننا نشهد نمواً قوياً على الصعيد العالمي، وننظر إلى منطقة الشرق الأوسط كسوق مهم للغاية بالنسبة لشركة إم جي. ونحن ملتزمون بمواصلة التعاون مع كافة شركائنا لتقديم أعلى مستويات رضا العملاء من خلال مجموعة منتجاتنا المبتكرة التي تناسب احتياجاتهم.”

Tom Lee

تُباع منتجات سايك بموجب مجموعة متنوعة من العلامات التجارية، بما في ذلك المشاريع المشتركة مع الشركاء. وتتضمن العلامات التجارية البارزة التي تملكها سايك كلاً من إم جي (MG)، وماكزوس (Maxus) علامة السيارات البريطانية التاريخية، ورو (Roewe) إحدى أبرز العلامات التجارية الصينية الفاخرة للسيارات. وتشمل علاماتها التجارية الحصرية كلاً من (SAIC-Volkswagen) و(SAIC-General Motors).

ABOUT SAIC GROUP

The history of SAIC Motor Corporation Limited (SAIC Motor) can be traced back to the development of the global automotive industry and to the beginning of auto part industry in Shanghai. Based in Shanghai, China it now stands as the largest auto company on China’s A-share market (Stock Code: 600104).

HIGHLIGHTS

MESSAGE FROM MD

“SAIC Motor has already made a real impact on the global automotive stage, despite being a relative newcomer, and is now making its presence felt in the Middle East market. Our promise is to work closely with our network of distributors to further build the brand image and increase awareness of our model line-up. I enjoyed four successful years working here, making many friends along the way, and am looking forward to bringing this experience to a company that is at such an exciting stage in its history.

We are experiencing growth globally, and view Middle East as a very important market for MG. Together with our different partners we are dedicated to delivering the highest levels of customer satisfaction through our innovative product range and customer experience.”

Tom Lee

SAIC products sell under a variety of brand names, including those from its joint venture partners. Notable brands owned by SAIC are MG and Maxus – the historic British car marque, and Roewe – one of the domestic Chinese luxury car brand. Brand names that are exclusive to SAIC include: SAIC-Volkswagen, and SAIC-General Motors.